New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Evil Inside

Hi, I'm Patrick, all my friends call my Fezzy or Fester.
I drive a tow truck for a living.I love my job, I get to help people most of the time. we work with alot of police departments so i get to bend the law a little. I do work long days, 12 hour shifts but it's all good. I love driving, it doesn't matter to where. I once got in my car and drove to Ocean City, walked onto the beach, thought "this is nice" got back in my car and drove home.
I will watch just about any type of movie, even the sappy chick flicks.
As far as music goes I am die hard heavy metal, Iron Maiden is my be all end all. I like country music. I also love oldies and everything else about the 50's era.
I'm very loyal to my job, my friends, and my family. When I find someone I care about, I do what I can to keep that person in my life and happy.
I love making people laugh and have no problem poking fun at myself if that's what it takes to put a smile on someone's face.
I'm just looking for someone I can get to know for friendship and maybe something more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTow Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsIron Maiden, King Diamond, Slayer, Misfits
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything that has to do with me driving somewhere
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo grow old with the love of my life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPretty much anyone that I can get along with and maybe it will go from there. not a picky person when it comes to meeting people

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting