New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for the one to mend my damaged heart

Male (31) looking for Female Salford, United Kingdom

I'm a young and ambitious gothic student who's currently studying a course in accountancy at university
My favourite bands are Iron Maiden, Marilyn Manson, Dimmu Borgir, Rammstein, Evanescence, Slipknot, Korn, Slayer, Sabaton and Turisas
I also love singing and playing the drums and I'm currently setting up my own heavy metal band called Deadly Wish
I love reading Harry Potter, Lord Of The Rings and The Chronicles Of Narnia and I also enjoy collecting music related magazines such as Metal Hammer, Terrorizer, Kerrang!, Rock Sounds, Big Cheese and Rhythm
I'm interested in gothic literature as well and I view Voltaire, Jillian Venters and Joanne Kathleen Rowling as my favourite authors
My hobbies include basketball, baseball, dodgeball, chess, fencing, archery, badminton, tennis, table tennis, singing, dancing, listening to music skateboarding, acting, reading, writing plays, poetry and song lyrics, movies, gigs, parties, clubbing, rock and metal clubs, music festivals, collecting music and alternative magazines, video games, watching tv, playing the drums, socialising, hanging out with friends, and cooking
My goals in life are to find the girl of my dreams, graduate from university, find a place of my own, learn to ride a motor cycle,, set up my own band merchandise store, see at least one of my pays performed on stage and eventually, get married
My style of dress varies between biker goth, Industrialist, military goth, punk and vampire goth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePart time lobby host

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale
Coronation Street
Eastenders
Hollyoaks
The Simpsons
Family Guy
South Park
Benidorm
Fresh Prince Of Bel Air
My Wife And Kids
Power Rangers
Masked Rider
VR Troopers
Beetle Borgs
That's So Raven
Cory In The House
Zack And Cody
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
The Lord Of The Rings
Pirates Of The Caribbean
The Chronicles Of Narnia
Star Wars
Hellboy
Blade
Van Helsing
Sleepy Hollow
Sweeney Todd
Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
The Sword In The Stone
The Magic Sword; Quest For Camelot
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJudas Priest
Green Day
Iron Maiden
Queen
Black Sabbath
The Offspring HIM Metallica Marilyn Manson AC/DC Slipknot KISS Cradle Of Filth Avril Lavigne Kelly Clarkson Busted McFly Son Of Dork Bon Jovi Sum 41 Blink 182 Gorillaz tATu Fall Out Boy A
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksHarry Potter
The Lord Of The Rings
The Chronicles Of Narnia What Is Goth? Paint It Black Gothic Charm School